If I update my booking through the Manage Booking facility, how do I know that the changes have been stored in my booking?
If I update my booking through the Manage Booking facility, how do I know that the changes have been stored in my booking?
A confirmation message will be displayed on your screen once your changes have been updated in your reservation.